Latest Products http://www.festivalicecream.co.in Latest Products 16-10-10 en-us http://www.festivalicecream.co.in Party Pack Ice Cream http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/party-pack-ice-cream.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Add a tinge of love and sweetness to your party with our wide gamut of Party Pack Ice Cream. We are counted among the key Manufacturers and Suppliers of Party Pack Ice Cream, based in India. Party Pack Ice Cream, offered by us, is high in demands for taste, quality and flavor. Butterscotch Ice Cream http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/butterscotch-ice-cream.htm Party Pack Ice Cream Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Butterscotch Ice Cream that we offer is hygienically prepared and is checked on various quality parameters such as taste, flavor, composition etc. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Butterscotch Ice Cream. Choco Bar Ice Cream http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/choco-bar-ice-cream.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail scrumptious and quality Choco Bar Ice Cream from us at reasonable prices. Choco Bar Ice Cream, offered by us, is prepared from the quality ingredients as per the national and international quality standards. Our range of Choco Bar Ice Cream is available in different specifications to match up the needs of the clients. Today, we are well reckoned as one of the major Manufacturers and Suppliers of Choco Bar Ice Cream, based in India. Basundi Ice Cream http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/basundi-ice-cream.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Basundi Ice Cream that we offer is prepared under hygienic conditions using high-grade ingredients under the strict vigilance of food experts. Matka Kulfi http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/matka-kulfi.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Indulge yourself to the lip smacking taste of Matka Kulfi, offered by us. We made Matka Kulfi using pure and quality ingredients with latest technology to assure taste, quality and freshness. Today, we are counted among the key Manufacturers and Suppliers of Matka Kulfi, based in India. Stick Kulfi http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/stick-kulfi.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we have positioned ourselves as one of the major Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stick Kulfi, based in India. We prepare Stick Kulfi from the qualitative ingredients under hygienic conditions. Stick Kulfi, offered by us, is safe to consume, as it is free from contamination of any artificial preservative and chemical. Pure Ghee http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/pure-ghee.htm Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of 100% Pure Ghee. Pure Ghee, offered by us, is prepared from fresh and pure milk of Buffalo and Cow, under strict supervision. Our range of Pure Ghee is free from any kind of contamination, hence assures high nutritional value and quality. Buffalo Milk Ghee http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/buffalo-milk-ghee.htm Pure Ghee Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer 100% pure Buffalo Milk Ghee that is in huge demands in the markets for taste, quality and nutritional value. To provide complete satisfaction to the clients, we offer free samples of Buffalo Milk Ghee. We stand among the key Manufacturers and Suppliers of Buffalo Milk Ghee, based in India. Cow Milk Ghee http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/cow-milk-ghee.htm Pure Ghee Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide pure Cow Milk Ghee reckoned for quality and high nutritional value. Free from any kind of toxic or impurities, Cow Milk Ghee, offered by us, is tested on various parameters by experts. Today, we are counted among the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cow Milk Ghee in India. Angoor Basundi Ice Cream http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/angoor-basundi-ice-cream.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Angoor Basundi Ice Cream that we offer is great in taste. It is prepared using quality approved ingredients under hygienic conditions. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Angoor Basundi Ice Cream. Kesar Dry Fruit Basundi Ice Cream http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/kesar-dry-fruit-basundi-ice-cream.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Dry Fruit Basundi Ice Cream that we offer is gaining high popularity due to its great taste and unique flavor. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Basundi Ice Cream. Sitafal Basundi Ice Cream http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/sitafal-basundi-ice-cream.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Great taste and unique flavor are some of the attributes that make our Sitafal Basundi Ice Cream highly popular. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sitafal Basundi Ice Cream. Strawberry Basundi Ice Cream http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/strawberry-basundi-ice-cream.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Few words that better describe our Strawberry Basundi Ice Cream are great taste and unique flavor. We are en experienced name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Strawberry Basundi Ice Cream. Ice Cream http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/ice-cream.htm Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A unique range of high quality Bulk Ice Cream and Bulks (5 ltrs) is offered by us to our esteemed clients. Range of our product includes Choco Chips, Kesar Pista and Butter Scotch. Black Current Ice Cream http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/black-current-ice-cream.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Black Current Ice Cream, offered by us, is great in taste and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Black Current Ice Cream. Choco Chips Ice Cream http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/choco-chips-ice-cream.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Choco Chips Ice Cream that we offer is awesome in taste and is known for its accurate sweetness. Quality and hygiene is always our first priority and therefore, it is prepared using high-grade ingredients under hygienic conditions. Chocolate Ice Cream http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/chocolate-ice-cream.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Ice Cream, offered by us, is made from qualitative ingredients obtained from the trusted vendors of the market. We offer Chocolate Ice Cream with different features like high quality standards, hygienic, on time delivery and quality packing. Pineapple Ice Cream http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/pineapple-ice-cream.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Ice Cream that we offer is available in juicy flavor. It is made using fresh pineapple and is used as treat in summer days. Our Pineapple Ice Cream has rich creamy texture. We are reckoned as one of the Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pineapple Ice Cream. Strawberry Ice Cream http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/strawberry-ice-cream.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Ice Cream that we offer is hygienically prepared under the strict vigilance of experts. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Strawberry Ice Cream. Our Strawberry Ice Cream is checked on various quality parameters such as taste, flavor, composition etc. Kesar Pista Ice Cream http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/kesar-pista-ice-cream.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Pista Ice Cream is the most preferred flavor among the kids in summers. We make available Kesar Pista Ice Cream in different sizes of packs that weigh between 50grams to 2000 grams. We are reckoned among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Kesar Pista Ice Cream. Dessert Rolls http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/dessert-rolls.htm Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Dessert Rolls of different types such as Rasbadam Roll and Cassata Roll. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Dessert Rolls. The preparation of our Dessert Rolls is done using quality approved ingredients under hygienic conditions. Rasbadam Roll http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/rasbadam-roll.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rasbadam Roll, offered by us, is prepared using high quality ingredients and the latest techniques at well-equipped production unit. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Rasbadam Roll. Cassata Roll http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/cassata-roll.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cassata Roll that we offer is prepared using highly advanced techniques under the strict vigilance of experts. It is manufactured and supplied by us to meet the increasing demands of the buyers. The high quality and pure ingredients are used to manufacture Cassata Roll. Ice Cream Candy http://www.festivalicecream.co.in/ice-cream-candy.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Cream Candy that we offer is prepared using high quality Zaffani Pista and advanced techniques under the guidance of experts. It is made using 100 % pure milk and other required ingredients at our well-equipped production unit.